Philanthropic Supporters

Philanthropic Support

We would like to thank all our generous philanthropic supporters, including those who wish to remain anonymous:

Ettie Andreae Jeremy Attard-Manche Nicholas Berwin Lady Virginia Bell Paul Brewer Lucille Briance Rosemary Bur Dame Darcey Bussell DBE Jane Cadbury Lucy Chadlington Lubov Chernukhin Mrs Chris M. Churchley Christine Clarke Richard and Jennie Cunis Liz Cuthbertson Janet and Richard Cooper Caroline Courtauld Camilla Cordle Rupert Cordle Etienne D’Arenberg Laura de Chair Damon De Laszlo Graham Defries Sarah Dorin Bruno Ducharme Elizabeth and Paul Dupee June and Peter Felix Angus Forbes Mark and Wanda Goodey David and Lindsay Gomme Adrian Heath-Saunders Pauline Heerema David Henderson David Henriques Jamnmy Hoare Lady Anne Hodson-Pressinger Christopher Holder Sabine Hoysted Robert and Dorothy Ind Ralph Kanza Heidi and Paul Kluger Sybil and Herbert Kretzmer Jacqui Lane Patricia Leigh-Wood Ida Levine Deborah Loeb Brice Alistair Macpherson Christopher McCann Jeremy and Elizabeth Nicholson Sir John MacTaggart Saloman Marcos Kimberly Metaxa David Milne Kiki McDonough Richard Moore Lord and Lady Myners Herbert Oakes Tim and Susie Oliver Christopher Ondaatje Tania and Nick Oppenheim Hugh Paget Karen and Jan Pilkington-Miksa Olga Polizzi Russell Race Chrstine Reid Paul Rhodes John and Pit Rink Kristina Rogge Julia Rosier Anya Sainsbury CBE Susie Seagrave Sir Anthony Salz Juliet and Sam Searle Paddy Sellers Louise Sheaves Peter Smedvig Stuart Stanley Karen Storey John Studzinski CBE Peter Syme Christopher and Sally Tennant Alan Thomas Carol Tucker Gerard Versteegh J. Adrian Watney Allan and Sue Warner Simon Weil Glenda Weil Jonathan and Eleanor Weil Michael Wright

Dance Angels

Sue Butcher
Jane Cadbury
Mrs Chris M Churchley
Mark Clarfelt
Camilla Cordle
Rupert Cordle
Sarah Dorin
Mark and Wanda Goodey
Pauline Heerema
Christopher Holder
Sybil and Herbert Kretzmer
Jacqui Lane
Christopher and Clare McCann
Alastair Macpherson
Herbert Oakes
Karen and Jan Pilkington-Miksa
Peggy Post
Susan Pragnell
Russell Race
Christine Reid
Alan Russell
Anya Sainsbury CBE
Susie Seagrave
Karen Storey
George Vestey
Fred Vinton
Alan and Sue Warner
Gerard Walsh
Simon and Glenda Weil
Steve Wicks

2019 Benefactors

Angela Benbow-Pullen
Sue Butcher
Abel Hadden
Claude Keith and Mo Fisher
Susan Pragnell
Robin and Anne Purchas
Julia Rosier